# Oath Discount Code FAQ | October 2026

> Answers about Oath Research's two active discount codes, the expired list, and Oath's testing, shipping, and returns record — sourced and dated, not marketing.

## Is there a working Oath discount code right now?

Yes, two. One takes 20 percent off a first order and applies once per account. The other takes 15 percent off any order, with no minimum and no restriction on repeat purchases. Both were entered into Oath Research's real checkout on October 6, 2026, alongside a bogus code used as a control, which was correctly rejected. The two working codes were not. Neither code produces a discount on shipping directly; that is a separate line at checkout, and Oath Research's own $250 free-shipping threshold applies independently of whichever code, if any, is used. Both codes are described in more detail on the home page and the how-to-use page.

## Do these codes expire?

Discount codes generally do, and there's no guarantee either of the two active codes here will still work indefinitely. That's the reason this page states a check date rather than just listing the codes: both were confirmed against Oath Research's checkout on 2026-10-06. If a date like that gets old, treat the code as more likely to have changed, not less. This site does not run an automatic recheck on a fixed schedule; codes get reverified and the date gets updated when that happens. The expired-codes page lists codes that have already stopped working, each with a date, so a reader can see the pattern of past codes ending rather than assuming any given code lasts forever.

## Why did my code get rejected at checkout?

The most common reason is trying the first-order-only code on an account that has already placed an order — Oath Research's checkout will reject it every time in that situation, and that's expected behavior, not an error. Other causes: a typo or extra space when typing the code, or the code having expired since this page was last checked. The sitewide code has no order-history restriction and is the simpler one to try if the first attempt fails. If both codes fail and the cart otherwise looks correct, the how-to-use page on this site walks through the checkout field itself and what a correct application looks like before assuming either code is dead.

## Can I use both codes on the same order?

That was not tested here. The two codes were checked individually against Oath Research's cart, not together, so this page does not state whether Oath's checkout allows stacking them on one order. Many checkout systems, including WooCommerce, the platform Oath Research's store runs on, restrict orders to a single coupon code unless a merchant has specifically configured stacking, which is not confirmed here either way. The safer assumption, absent a specific test, is that only one code applies per order. Anyone who wants a definitive answer for a specific cart should try applying the second code after the first at checkout and read what Oath Research's own cart page reports, since that will settle it for that order.

## Does this site get paid when I use a code?

No. Neither code pays this site anything — no commission, no referral fee, no payment of any kind, from Oath Research or from anyone else. That is true for both the first-order code and the sitewide code, on every order, regardless of size. There is no commercial payment arrangement between this site and Oath Research tied to code usage of any kind. The codes are listed because they were confirmed to work at checkout, not because listing them generates revenue for this page. If that ever changes, this answer would need to change with it; as of this page's last update, it has not.

## Is Oath Research legitimate?

Oath Research publishes a certificate of analysis for every batch it ships, currently more than 500 and growing, with purity measured by HPLC-UV and identity confirmed by LC-MS through a named third-party lab. A portion of that archive, 287 of 518 certificates as of this page's last check, can be searched without creating an account. Oath also publishes a real US phone number and street address, both corroborated by independent business directories rather than only appearing on Oath's own site. None of that is a guarantee, and this page is not a rating service — it is a discount-code log that references Oath's own published testing and contact information because both are relevant to whether a purchase, discounted or not, is worth making.

## What happened to the codes listed as expired?

They stopped working at Oath Research's checkout, which is the only claim the expired-codes page makes about them. That page does not state when or whether they ever worked, who used them, or where they came from — this site did not test them and is not asserting a history for them, only recording that they are not currently accepted. Codes generally stop working because a promotion ends, a campaign closes, or a vendor replaces one sitewide code with another; any of those could explain a given entry, and none is confirmed for any specific one. The two codes on the home page are held to a different, higher standard: both are dated and were run against Oath Research's real checkout.

## Is Oath Peptides the same company as Oath Research?

Yes. Oath's own site currently carries a banner reading “Oath Peptides Is Now Oath Research,” and the underlying business is the same one under both names — the footer of Oath's own site still reads Oath Peptides even after the rename. Anyone who ordered under the Oath Peptides name and is looking for current discount codes is in the right place; both codes on this page apply at the same checkout regardless of which name a returning customer associates with the brand. This page uses Oath Research as the primary name because that is the name Oath's site currently leads with, not because Oath Peptides is a different or older company.

## Does Oath Research ship internationally?

No. Oath Research ships within the United States only, by its own stated policy, and this page does not know of any workaround or exception to that. Domestic orders move by 2-day business air, typically UPS where available, with same-business-day dispatch on orders placed before 12:00 p.m. Mountain time Monday through Friday. US orders over $250 ship free. None of that changes based on which discount code, if any, is applied — shipping cost and method are calculated separately from the code's effect on the product price. Anyone ordering from outside the United States should treat the domestic-only policy as a hard limit rather than something to plan around.

## What if the product doesn't meet the purity Oath states?

Oath Research's stated returns policy covers exactly that case: a refund or replacement when a product does not meet its stated specifications or purity. That is different from a general change-of-mind return, which Oath does not offer once product has been opened or used — this is a remedy tied specifically to the testing claims Oath makes about the product in the first place. There's no restocking fee on an approved return, and Oath states approved refunds process in 5 to 7 business days with an initial response in 24 to 48 hours. This page cannot process that claim directly; it goes through Oath Research's own support, using the phone number and address on the contact page.

## How often is this log updated?

There's no fixed schedule stated here, and this page does not promise a specific refresh interval. The dates attached to the two active codes and to Oath Research's testing figures are the most reliable signal of currency: both codes are dated 2026-10-06, and the testing figures reference Oath's archive as of October 2026. A reader checking this page well after those dates should weigh that gap when deciding how much to trust an unconfirmed figure, the same way this page treats a listed batch count as a snapshot rather than a permanent number. When a figure changes, the date next to it changes with it; a stale date is the clearest sign that a recheck is due.

## Can returning customers use the new-customer code?

No — that code is restricted to a first order on a given account, by Oath Research's own coupon rules, and will be rejected on any account that has already ordered before, regardless of how long ago that order was placed. Returning customers should use the second code instead: no minimum spend, and no restriction tied to order history, so it applies whether this is a second order or a twentieth. If a returning customer tries the first-order code and sees it rejected, that is expected behavior rather than a sign the code is dead — the sitewide code is the one to try in that situation, and it's covered in more detail on the how-to-use page.

Below are the questions this site gets asked most, about the two active codes, the expired list, and Oath Research itself. Answers are kept short and specific, and every factual claim about Oath Research traces back to Oath's own published pages — testing archive, shipping policy, returns policy, and site-wide banners — checked on 2026-08-13.

Nothing here should be read as advice about how to use a research peptide once it arrives. This site covers price, availability, testing records, and shipping — not dosing, reconstitution, or protocols, the same boundary Oath Research's own support desk holds. If a question isn't answered below, the how-to-use, why-oath, and shipping pages go into more detail on each of those topics.

## Ready to use a code?

Copy either code above, then paste it into the discount field at checkout. The 20% code is for first orders; the 15% code works every time.

Shop Oath Research: <https://oathresearch.com/shop/>

---

This page is a dated log of Oath Research checkout codes, not a shop, not Oath, and not a review — check the date on any entry before trusting it.

© 2026 Oath Discount Codes. A checkout-code log for Oath Research, updated when codes change.
